Contact Us

Write Us
Contact Details

1243 Bathurst St.

Toronto, ON M5R 3H3

416.534.8411

800.387.0330

(Fax) 416.534.0203

(Fax) 800.244.5979

info@starkmans.com

orders@starkmans.com

Store Hours of Operation;
Monday 9AM - 6PM
Tuesday 9AM - 6PM
Wednesday 9AM - 6PM
Thursday 9AM - 8PM
Friday 9AM - 6PM
Saturday 9AM -6PM
Sunday 12PM - 5PM

Starkmans is closed on the following holidays;
Christmas Day Tuesday December 25, 2018
New Year’s Day Tuesday January 1, 2019
Family Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019
Victoria Day Monday, May 20, 2019
Canada Day Monday, July 1, 2019
Civic Holiday Monday, August 5, 2019
Labour Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Monday, October 14, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Starkmans is open on the following days;
Christmas Eve Monday December 24, 2018 9AM-5PM (short day)
Boxing Day Wednesday December 26, 2018 9AM-5PM (short day)
New Years Eve Monday December 31, 2018 9AM-5PM (short day)
Easter Sunday, April 21, 2019
Easter Monday Monday, April 22, 2019
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019 9AM-5PM(short day)
Boxing Day Thursday, December 26, 2019 9AM-5PM (short day)
New Years Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019 9AM-5PM (short day)


Our website is open 24/7. We only ship orders on regular business days.

Starkmans Health Care Depot is conveniently located in downtown Toronto on the southeast corner of Bathurst Street and Davenport Road with free parking in our adjacent lot which is located immediately north of our store.

 

Parking

  • We offer free parking in our lot which is located immediately to the north of our store on the south east corner of Bathurst Street and Davenport Road.

 


Getting Here

Northbound 7 to Steeles (from Bathurst Subway Station)

  • The 7 Bathurst bus route operates in a north-south direction between Bathurst Station (on the Bloor-Danforth line) and Steeles Avenue West. Accessible service is provided on the route. Bathurst Station is an accessible subway station. Bike racks are available on this route.
  • Take the 7 Bathurst north to Davenport Road.

 

Southbound 7 To Bathurst Station

  • These buses operate from Steeles Avenue West and Village Gate via south on Village Gate, west on Greenwin Village Road, and south on Bathurst Street to Bathurst Station.
  • Take the 7 Bathurst south to Davenport Road.

 

From Street Level

  • Main entrance is through our parking lot at the southeast corner of Bathurst Street and Davenport Road
  • Our other entrance is on Bathurst Street